Jaguar Enthusiasts Club Toyo Tires/ Saloon & GT Championship 2020 Results

Toyo Tires/ Jaguar Saloon & GT Championship

Despite the difficulties of 2020 and the numerous club event cancellations, we managed with a lot of hard work to complete six rounds of our Saloon & GT Championships plus one qualifying session at Snetterton when racing was abandoned.

Photos by Chis Gage, Nick Gage & Colin Porter

Download Race Report

Race Sponsors

Richard Coppock Ahead Of Michael Seabourne Cg
Derek Pearce And Simon Lewis Cg
Michael Seabourne Cg

Championship Final Standings

Congratulations to our 2020 champion James Ramm, runner up Tom Robinson and third Mike Seabourne and to all our class winners.

Final Championship Places





James Ramm

Tom Robinson

Mike Seabourne

Class A

Simon Dunford

David Ringham

Simon Lewis

Class B

Mike Seabourne

Derek Pearce

Chris Boon

Class C

Tom Lenthall

Colin Philpott

Michael Holt

Class D

James Ramm

Tom Robinson

Lawrence Coppock

Next season Jaguar Enthusiasts Club racing will return to their own grid when they join Classic Touring Car Racing Club. Anyone interested in racing a Jaguar should contact Competition Secretary Chris Robinson at [email protected] or Colin Porter at [email protected]

Ever thought of getting involved? Why not become one of our racing drivers or come down and support your favourite!

Get Involved