2020 Regions AGM

East Sussex Jaguar Enthusiasts Club AGM took place on Zoom last evening 16.11.2020.

All the usual topics on the agenda. The whole committee stood down and were re elected on block along with the addition of Peter Powderham ,Steve Snook and Gary Steadman did not re stand. Both were given a vote of thanks for there past efforts.

Our JEC area ambassador Ian Newman gave a short talk on his role, the JEC website and JEC shop

We are all hoping for a quick return to normal and we get out of this Covid 19 situation.

The committee fo 2020/2021 now stands as below.

Chair. Fred Bone, Secretary. Mike Hush, Joint Treasurers, Ann Spencer and Judith Bone,

Committee, Vanessa Pockett, Ian Spencer, John Tatar and Peter Powderham.