Discounted ARDS Instruction for JEC members

Fancy taking yours ARDS course at the iconic Goodwood circuit, well now you can, not only that but as a JEC member, you would save 12% on the cost. Have a look at the dates and book your experience using the number given now.

Kt James Cottingham Andrew Smith And Jon Minshaw Phil Keen Cg

Ray Ingman, our JEC resident ARDS Instructor, has negotiated an excellent arrangement for drivers to take their ARDS Couse at the iconic Goodwood circuit. Members will benefit from a 12% discount and a 6-hour experience, which includes lunch plus tea & biscuit breaks. This is a complete package, not offered by other circuits. Full details below. Please note, this is only open to JEC Members who must produce a valid membership card on the day.

The discount reduces the cost from £389 to £342.32. That is a saving of £46! More than the cost of an annual membership of the JEC.

Your experience will last approximately six hours and will include the following

Included
Welcome and classroom session in preparation for written test
Information on your first race day and what to expect
Written test
One-to-one tuition throughout from a professional Grade A Race Instructor
Three 15-minute sessions on track with the test taking place at the end of the last session
Tea, coffee and biscuits
Lunch for driver
Debrief and licence stamping (if applicable)
Ards 2
Mini

Not seeing how to book?

If you do not see the paragraph entitled "How to book" you might want to check that you are logged into the website and your membership details are included and correct. If you are unsure on how to do this or everything appears OK, then contact the office 0117 9698186.

Dates available to book.

  • Saturday 24 February
  • Friday 23 March
  • Friday 20 April
  • Friday 18 May
  • Friday 15 June
  • Friday 27 July
  • Friday 10 August
  • Friday 21 September
  • Friday 29 October
  • Friday 23 November